Argo Capital Solutions

We structure and manage financial products

Investment vehicles for institutional investors

 

Argo Capital Solutions is a German investment company with access to international opportunities. We are focussed on rising markets and have an understanding of innovative technologies. Furthermore, we design and manage alternate fund constructions and provide innovative businesses with relevant venture capital.

0 years
Experience
0 funds
structured and placed
0 billion $
capital managed/structured

Track Record

What we have done from the past

We combine active investing and co-founding to support extraordinary entrepreneurs by providing start-up financing as well as the needed infrastructure for a successful start of your start-ups.

Structured Finance

A deep understanding for actively managed investments in all stages combined with more than a decade of experience in the asset and capital market is the baseline for successful development and provision of structured capital solutions and financial products.

Asset Management

We manage our active asset portfolios following an entrepreneurial approach: Our success is inseparably linked with the success of our investors. It is the result of individual responsibilities and selected industry expertise combined with a passion for details.

Partners & clients

Get in touch!

Join us in shaping the future of capital assets for institutional investors.

Contact

Argo Capital Solutions
Potsdamer Platz 1

D-10785 Berlin

  • info@argocapitalsolutions.com
  • +49 30 22 47 3660

Argo Capital Solutions

Wir strukturieren und verwalten Finanzprodukte

Argo Capital Solutions kreiert Investitionsvehikel für institutionelle Investoren 

Argo Capital Solutions ist eine deutsche Investmentgesellschaft mit Zugang zu internationalen Opportunitäten, Fokus auf wachsende Märkte und Verständnis für innovative Technologien. Wir konzeptionieren und verwalten alternative Fondskonstrukte für institutionelle Investoren.

0 Jahre
Kapitalmarkterfahrung
0 Fonds
Strukturiert und platziert
0 Milliarde
Verwaltetes / strukturiertes Kapital

Track Record

What we have done from the past

Als Mischung aus aktivem Investor und Mitgründer unterstützen wir aussergewöhnliche Unternehmer neben einer Anschubfinanzierung und der nötigen Infrastruktur für einen erfolgreichen Start auch bei dem Bau ihrer Start-ups.

Structured Finance

Ein tiefes Verständnis für aktiv gemanagte Investments in allen Phasen zusammen mit der jahrzehntelangen Vermögens- und Kapitalmarkterfahrung von Argo Capital Solutions bildet die Grundlage für die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von strukturierten Finanzierungslösungen und Finanzprodukten.

Asset Management

Wir verwalten unsere aktiven Vermögensportfolios mit unternehmerischer Denkweise. Unser Erfolg ist untrennbar mit dem Erfolg unserer Investoren verbunden und ist das Ergebnis individueller Verantwortlichkeit und ausgewählter Branchenexpertise gepaart mit einer Leidenschaft für Details.

Partner & Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kreieren Sie mit uns die Zukunft der Kapitalanlagen für institutionelle Investoren.

Standort

Argo Capital Solutions
Potsdamer Platz 1

10785 Berlin

  • info@argocapitalsolutions.com
  • +49 30 22 47 3660